Once you are added as a contributor for GroupTweet, there are two ways to send a message to your group Twitter Site.
You are done! You will now see your twitter message on your @your-group-name twitter account. Deleting your tweet on your tweeter account(using method 2) will not delete the tweet on @your-group-name. To delete from @your-group-name, you must log in through http://www.grouptweet.com/ and manually delete the tweet from the list.